Staff Movements 2008

We welcome to our staff team Joanne Joy Hurtada and Krisna Zyla Tagarino. Joanne is a Mass Communication graduate of Western Visayas State University and served as a GT and IV Home manager in Iloilo for about 4 years before joining the staff. She is now an ISCF staff in MMRU. Zyla completed her BA in Social Science from UP Baguio. She also served as a GT in Baguio immediately after graduation. She is now a regional staff based in that city.

We bid goodbye to Roselle Rosario, Sharon Estores-Montojo, Chiri Orozco and Jeff Boja who have moved on to new ministries and vocation. We thank them for their faithful and devoted service.

The staff with new assignments beginning June 2008 are: Erickson Velardo-National Director, Ging Marbella- Resource Development – Alumni Relations, Dot Velardo- Resource Development – Communications, Jake Abiva- RD – IT, Aldwin Fernandez-Administrative Officer, Di Fernandez- ISCF Coordinator, Ramon Tecson-Regional Director for Southern Mindanao, Jenny Tecson-Regional staff for SM, Rachel Jentapa – Regional staff for Iloilo, Eden Malait- Regional Director for Northern Luzon, Jonahlisa Villaflor- Team Leader for Northern Mindanao, and Mutya Febre -Regional Director for Metro Manila Regional Unit.